Live Music

Join us each week for various specials! Our event calendar is updated often. Add our event to your favorite calendar with a few clicks subscribe to our calendar.

Nov 21 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge, 4pm - Close

Nov 25 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Come visit between 4 - 7pm

Nov 26 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Come visit between 4 - 7pm

Nov 26 Tuesday, 5 PM

Emily Paulsen

Vocalist accompanied by piano...a wonderful local talent!

Nov 27 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Come visit between 4 - 7pm

Nov 28 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge, 4pm - Close

Dec 02 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Come visit between 4 - 7pm

Dec 03 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Come visit between 4 - 7pm

Dec 03 Tuesday, 5 PM

John Kelly

Trio performing Jazz/Classical Fusion

Dec 04 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Come visit between 4 - 7pm

Dec 05 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge, 4pm - Close

Dec 09 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Come visit between 4 - 7pm

Events & Updates

We promise to inform you of events taking place at our venue and rewards given to our loyal guests.