Entertainment

Too Talented for Tuesdays Performances! We hope you look forward to planning a great night out enjoying our live entertainment and sushi! All events are posted to facebook and we have a calendar feed to add to your most awesome favorite calendar.

If you know of a talented artist who would be a good fit for our live musical performances, contact John Lambert Artists at (920) 205-1482, email or website.

Feb 19 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Feb 20 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Feb 21 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Feb 25 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Feb 26 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Feb 27 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Feb 28 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Mar 04 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Mar 05 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Mar 06 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Mar 07 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Mar 11 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Mar 12 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Mar 13 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Mar 14 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Mar 18 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Mar 19 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Mar 20 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Mar 21 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Mar 25 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Mar 26 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Mar 27 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Mar 28 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Apr 01 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Apr 02 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Apr 03 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Apr 04 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Apr 08 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Apr 09 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Apr 10 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Apr 11 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Apr 15 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Apr 16 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Apr 17 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Apr 18 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Apr 22 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Apr 23 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

Apr 24 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

Apr 25 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Apr 29 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

Apr 30 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

May 01 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

May 02 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

May 06 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

May 07 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

May 08 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

May 09 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

May 13 Monday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Martini Monday


Martini Mondays!

All KOKO Signature Martinis on drink menu $2 OFF!

May 14 Tuesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Japanese Tuesdays


Japanese Tuesdays


All Japanese Beer, Japanese Whisky, and Cold Sake - $2.00 OFF

May 15 Wednesday, 4 PM

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - 7

Dec 31 Wednesday, 7 PM

Winedown Wednesday


Winedown Wednesday


All drink menu wines - $2.00 OFF

May 16 Thursday, 4 PM

Thirsty Thursday

Happy Hour Lounge Offerings 4 - Close

Events & Specials

KOKO Sushi mailing list. We promise to inform you of events taking place at our venue and rewards given to our loyal guests.